CHICKEN RUN™

Let's go crazyyy!

19.9.-2.10.2022 Iso Omena, Kamppi & Tripla

Chicken Run™ menu

Small Platter 8,90€

5 wings/boneless/nochicken,
a sauce of your choice and fries

Super Platter 29,90€

20 wings/boneless/nochicken,
a sauce of your choice and 2x fries

sauces:

Pretty Boy Buffalo

Gently fiery Pretty Boy buffalo signature sauce & buttermilk-cream cheese dressing, finished with chives
(lactose free, gluten free)

Bang Coq

Chili-garlic caramel sauce, crispy garlic, lime & fresh sliced chili, garnished with coriander
(milk free, gluten free, contains fish sauce)

Soul Survivor

Spicy gochujang sauce, buttermilk-cream cheese dressing & coriander, sprinkled with kimchi-sesame
(lactose free)

Buttered Chick

Tomato based butter chicken sauce, chili, coriander, raita sauce & paratha bread
(lactose free)

Green Papi

Spicy green Aji Verde sauce with chili and coriander,  ‘creamy’ Creme Fraiche dressing & chives
(vegan)

CHICKVERSUM™

PRETTY BOY ISO OMENA

Shopping mall Iso Omena
Piispansilta 11, 02230 Espoo
📧 omena@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 382 6540

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-22
Sat 11-22
Sun 12-20

PRETTY BOY KAMPPI

Malminrinne 2-4, 00100 Helsinki
entrance from Malminkatu!
📧 kamppi@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 541 7892

Mon-Thu 11-21
Fru-Sat 11-23
Sun 12-22

PRETTY BOY TRIPLA

Mall of Tripla
Firdonkatu 2 B, 00520 Helsinki 
📧 tripla@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 544 3364

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-21
Sat 11-21
Sun 12-20

 

 

PRETTY BOY AIRPORT

Helsinki-Vantaan lentoasema
Lentoasemantie 1, 01530 Vantaa 
📧 airport@prettyboy.fi
📞+358 50 544 8022

Mon-Thu 10-23.30
Fri 10-00
Sat 10-23.30
Sun 10-00

PRETTY BOY WHEELER

📧 info@prettyboy.fi

Summer 2022 at Töölöntori is over. 

If you are interested in event collaboration, feel free to contact us!

Pretty Boy® Oy
📧 info@prettyboy.fi

CEO:
Mikko Mollberg
mikko@prettyboy.fi 

Head of Operations:
Sari Kinnunen
sari@prettyboy.fi 

Marketing:
Daniela Lagerström
daniela@prettyboy.fi