CHICKEN RUN™

Crazy prices and addictive chicken wings.

13.-29.5.2022 Iso Omena, Kamppi & Tripla

Chicken Run™ menu

10

wings
crazy price= 9€

20

wings
crazy price= 18€

30

wings
crazy price= 26€

40

wings
crazy price= 34€

50

wings
crazy price= 42€

sauces:

Pretty Boy Buffalo

Gently fiery Pretty Boy buffalo signature sauce & buttermilk-cream cheese dressing, finished with chives
(lactose free, gluten free)

Bang Coq

Chili-garlic caramel sauce, crispy garlic, lime & fresh sliced chili, garnished with coriander
(milk free, gluten free, contains fish sauce)

Soul Survivor

Spicy gochujang sauce, buttermilk-cream cheese dressing & coriander, sprinkled with kimchi-sesame
(lactose free)

AeroFuego

Picante Mexican style jalapeño sauce, topped with a deconstructed pico de gallo: tomato, onion, coriander & lime
(vegan, gluten free)

Green Papi

Spicy green Aji Verde sauce with chili and coriander,  ‘creamy’ Creme Fraiche dressing & chives
(vegan)

CHICKVERSUM™

PRETTY BOY ISO OMENA

Kauppakeskus Iso Omena
Piispansilta 11, 02230 Espoo
📧 omena@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 382 6540

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-22
Sat 11-22
Sun 12-20

WOLT & FOODORA
Book a table

PRETTY BOY KAMPPI

Malminrinne 2-4, 00100 Helsinki
sis.käynti Malminkadun puolelta!
📧 kamppi@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 541 7892

Mon-Thu 11-21
Fri-Sat 11-23
Sun 12-21

WOLT & FOODORA

PRETTY BOY TRIPLA

Mall of Tripla
Firdonkatu 2 B, 00520 Helsinki 
📧 tripla@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 544 3364

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-22
Sat 11-22
Sun 12-20

WOLT


PRETTY BOY AIRPORT

Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Lentoasemantie 1, 01530 Vantaa 
📧 airport@prettyboy.fi
📞+358 50 544 8022

Mon-Sun 10-22

Pretty Boy® Oy
📧 info@prettyboy.fi

CEO:
Mikko Mollberg
mikko@prettyboy.fi 

Head of operations:
Sari Kinnunen
sari@prettyboy.fi 

Marketing:
Daniela Lagerström
daniela@prettyboy.fi

 

Stay Updated

#prettyboywingery

Open Vacancies
Privacy Statement

2022 © Pretty Boy Oy