PrettyBoylogo

There's a new cock on the block.

Pretty Boy® Wingery

Here easygoing eating meets quality and innovation. We are here to offer handmade portions, in which every detail matter. We serve an explosion of flavors; Finnish chicken as well as The Vegetarian Butcher’s vegan NoChicken, handmade sauces made from scratch, and authentic flavors from around the world. Street blends together with luxury in a very cool way here. 

Pretty menu

Pretty cool story, bro

Pretty Boy was born out of passion and a desire to offer
something much better for the fans of wings and street food.

Pretty Gift Cards

Our gift cards can be purchased from all our restaurants.
Gift cards to Iso Omena and Kamppi can also be purchased from Tableonline.

Restaurants

Shopping mall Iso Omena
Piispansilta 11, 02230 Espoo
📧 omena@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 382 6540

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-22
Sat 11-22
Sun 12-20

Mall of Tripla
Firdonkatu 2 B,00520 Helsinki 
📧 tripla@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 544 3364

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-21
Sat 11-21
Sun 12-20

Pretty Boy Wheeler

Wheeler is Pretty Boy’s food truck that travels around various events. If you are interested in event cooperation, feel free to contact us!

Malminrinne 2-4,
00100 Helsinki
📧 kamppi@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 541 7892

Mon-Thu 11-21
Fri-Sat 11-23
Sun 12-22

Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Lentoasemantie 1,
01530 Vantaa 
📧 airport@prettyboy.fi
📞+358 50 544 8022

Mon-Thu 10-23.30
Fri 10-00
Sat 10-23.30
Sun 10-00

Contact

Pretty Boy® Oy
📧 info@prettyboy.fi

CEO:
Mikko Mollberg
mikko@prettyboy.fi 

Head of Operations:
Sari Kinnunen
sari@prettyboy.fi 

Marketing:
Daniela Lagerström
daniela@prettyboy.fi