PrettyBoylogo

There's a new cock on the block.

Pretty Boy® Wingery

Here easygoing eating meets quality and innovation. We are here to offer handmade portions, in which every detail matter. We serve an explosion of flavors; Finnish chicken, handmade sauces made from scratch, and authentic flavors from around the world. Street blends together with luxury in a very cool way here. 

Pretty menu

Pretty cool story, bro

Pretty Boy was born out of passion and a desire to offer
something much better for the fans of wings and street food.

Exceptional opening hours:

Pretty Boy Iso Omena
Ascension Day 26.5. 12-20

Pretty Boy Kamppi
Ascension Day 26.5. 12-21

Pretty Boy Tripla
Ascension Day 26.5. 12-20

CHICKVERSUM™

PRETTY BOY ISO OMENA

Shopping Mall Iso Omena
Piispansilta 11, 02230 Espoo
📧 omena@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 382 6540

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-22
Sat 11-22
Sun 12-20

WOLT & FOODORA
Book a table

PRETTY BOY KAMPPI

Malminrinne 2-4, 00100 Helsinki
📧 kamppi@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 541 7892

Mon-Thu 11-21
Fri-Sat 11-23
Sun 12-21

WOLT & FOODORA

PRETTY BOY TRIPLA

Mall of Tripla
Firdonkatu 2 B, 00520 Helsinki 
📧 tripla@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 544 3364

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-22
Sat 11-22
Sun 12-20

WOLT


PRETTY BOY AIRPORT

Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Lentoasemantie 1, 01530 Vantaa 
📧 airport@prettyboy.fi
📞+358 50 544 8022

Mon-Sun 10-22

Pretty Boy® Oy
📧 info@prettyboy.fi

CEO:
Mikko Mollberg
mikko@prettyboy.fi 

Head of operations:
Sari Kinnunen
sari@prettyboy.fi 

Marketing:
Daniela Lagerström
daniela@prettyboy.fi

 

Stay Updated

#prettyboywingery

Open Vacancies
Privacy Statement

2022 © Pretty Boy Oy