About Us

Pretty Boy® Kamppi

Dog friendly | Unobstructed entrance

Malminrinne 2-4 00100 Helsinki

Monday-Thursday
11-21
Friday
11-23
Saturday
11-23
Sunday
12-21

Lunch:

Lunch on weekdays 11-15

Reservations

📞 +358 505417892
kamppi@prettyboy.fi

CHICKVERSUM™

PRETTY BOY ISO OMENA

Shopping mall Iso Omena
Piispansilta 11, 02230 Espoo

📧 omena@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 382 6540

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-22
Sat 11-22
Sun 12-20

WOLT 
Reserve a table

PRETTY BOY KAMPPI

Malminrinne 2-4, 00100 Helsinki

📧 kamppi@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 541 7892

Mon-Thu 11-21
Fri-Sat 11-23
Sun 12-21

WOLT 

PRETTY BOY TRIPLA

Mall of Tripla
Firdonkatu 2 B, 00520 Helsinki 

📧 tripla@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 544 3364

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-21
Sat 11-21
Sun 12-20

WOLT


PRETTY BOY AIRPORT

Helsinki-Vantaa airport
Landside
Lentoasemantie 1, 01530 Vantaa

📧 airport@prettyboy.fi
📞+358 50 544 8022

Mon-Thu 10-23.30
Fri 10-00
Sat 10-23.30
Sun 10-00

PRETTY BOY WHEELER


📧 info@prettyboy.fi

The summer season at Töölöntori is over. Wheeler is touring different events.

Pretty Boy® Oy
📧 info@prettyboy.fi

CEO:
Mikko Mollberg
mikko@prettyboy.fi 

Head of Operations:
Sari Kinnunen
sari@prettyboy.fi 

Marketing:
Daniela Lagerström
daniela@prettyboy.fi