About Us

Pretty Boy® Tripla

Wolt Pretty Boy

Firdonkatu 2 B, 00520 Helsinki

Monday-Thursday
10.30-21
Friday
10.30-22
Saturday
11-22
Sunday
12-20

Lunch on weekdays 11-15

Contact us

📞 +358505443364
tripla@prettyboy.fi

CHICKVERSUM™

PRETTY BOY ISO OMENA

Kauppakeskus Iso Omena
Piispansilta 11, 02230 Espoo
📧 omena@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 382 6540

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-22
Sat 11-22
Sun 12-20

WOLT & FOODORA
Book a table

PRETTY BOY KAMPPI

Malminrinne 2-4, 00100 Helsinki
sis.käynti Malminkadun puolelta!
📧 kamppi@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 541 7892

Mon-Thu 11-21
Fri-Sat 11-23
Sun 12-21

WOLT & FOODORA

PRETTY BOY TRIPLA

Mall of Tripla
Firdonkatu 2 B, 00520 Helsinki 
📧 tripla@prettyboy.fi
📞 +358 50 544 3364

Mon-Thu 10.30-21
Fri 10.30-22
Sat 11-22
Sun 12-20

WOLT


PRETTY BOY AIRPORT

Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
Lentoasemantie 1, 01530 Vantaa 
📧 airport@prettyboy.fi
📞+358 50 544 8022

Mon-Sun 10-22

Pretty Boy® Oy
📧 info@prettyboy.fi

CEO:
Mikko Mollberg
mikko@prettyboy.fi 

Head of operations:
Sari Kinnunen
sari@prettyboy.fi 

Marketing:
Daniela Lagerström
daniela@prettyboy.fi

 

Stay Updated

#prettyboywingery

Open Vacancies
Privacy Statement

2022 © Pretty Boy Oy